Hardware Secrets
Home | Camera | Case | CE | Cooling | CPU | Input | Memory | Mobile | Motherboard | Networking | Power | Storage | Video | Other
Content
Articles
Editorial
First Look
Gabriel’s Blog
News
Reviews
Tutorials
Main Menu
About Us
Awarded Products
Datasheets
Dictionary
Download
Drivers
Facebook
Links
Manufacturer Finder
Newsletter
RSS Feed
Test Your Skills
Twitter
Newsletter
Subscribe today!
Search


Home » Drivers » Audio Card Drivers
  • For drivers listed with "(login)", use: login: drivers, password: all.
ManufacturerWebsiteDrivers
A-Trend (Helios) This company no longer exists. 
Acer Peripherals http://www.benq.comDrivers
Addonics http://www.addonics.comDrivers
AMD http://www.amd.comDrivers
Amptron http://www.amptron.comDrivers
Analog Devices http://www.soundmax.comDrivers (login)
ASound http://www.asound.comDrivers
Astro Gaming http://www.astrogaming.comDrivers
ASUS http://www.asus.com.twDrivers
AudioExcel http://www.chaintech.com.twDrivers
AudioTrak http://www.audiotrak.netDrivers
Avance Logic http://www.realtek.com.twDrivers
AXLE http://www.axle-hk.comDrivers
Aztech Labs http://www.aztech.comDrivers
Bgears http://www.bgears.comDrivers
Boca Research http://www.bocaresearch.comDrivers
BTC http://www.btc.com.twDrivers
C-Media (CMI) http://www.cmedia.com.twDrivers
Compaq http://www.compaq.comDrivers
Compro http://www.compro.com.twDrivers
Creative Labs http://www.soundblaster.comDrivers
Crystal Lake This company no longer exists.Drivers (login)
Crystal Semiconductor http://www.crystal.comDrivers
Diamond Multimedia http://www.diamondmm.comDrivers
Digital Audio http://www.digitalaudio.comDrivers
Digital Research Tech. http://www.dr-tech.comDrivers
DSP Solutions Inc. http://www.dspsolutions.comDrivers
DTK Computer http://www.dtk.com.twDrivers
Eiger Labs This company no longer exists.Drivers
Ensoniq This company no longer exists.Drivers
ESS Technology http://www.esstech.comDrivers
EXP Computer Inc. http://www.expnet.comDrivers
Formosa (FIC) http://www.nfic.com.twDrivers
Frontier Design http://www.FrontierDesign.comDrivers
Fujitsu http://www.fujitsu.comDrivers
Genius http://www.genius-kye.comDrivers
Gravis http://www.gravis.comDrivers
Guillemont International http://www.guillemot.comDrivers
Hauppauge http://www.hauppauge.comDrivers
Hewlett Packard (HP) http://www.hp.comDrivers
I/O Magic http://www.iomagic.comDrivers
IBM http://www.ibm.comDrivers
Intel http://www.intel.comDrivers
Jaton Corp http://www.jaton.comDrivers
Jet Way http://www.jetway.com.twDrivers
Joytech http://www.joytech.comDrivers
Kouwell (keyvision) http://www.kouwell.com.twDrivers
KTX http://www.microtekusa.comDrivers
Logitech http://www.logitech.comDrivers
Mad Dog http://www.mdmm.comDrivers
Magitronic This company no longer exists.Drivers (login)
Malifax Computers http://www.malifax.com.sgDrivers
MediaSonic http://www.mediasonic.comDrivers
Mediatek http://www.mediatek.com.twDrivers
Mediatrix http://www.mediatrix.comDrivers
Mitsumi http://www.eciusa.comDrivers
Monster http://www.monstercable.comDrivers
Oak Technology This company no longer exists.Drivers (login)
Onspec Electronics http://www.onspecinc.comDrivers
Opcode This company no longer exists.Drivers
OPTi http://www.opti-inc.comDrivers
Orchid http://www.diamondmm.comDrivers
Packard Bell http://www.packardbell.comDrivers
Philips http://www.philips.com.brDrivers
Phoebe Micro http://www.phoebemicro.comDrivers
Pine Group http://www.pinegroup.comDrivers
Psyko Audio http://www.psykoaudio.comDrivers
Quickshot http://www.quickshot.comDrivers
Razer http://www.razerzone.comDrivers
Realtek (RMC) http://www.realtek.com.twDrivers
Roland http://www.rolandus.comDrivers
Shark Multimedia This company no longer exists. 
SIIG http://www.siig.comDrivers
Silicom Multimedia http://www.techadvice.comDrivers
SiS http://www.sis.comDrivers
SRS Labs http://www.srslabs.comDrivers
Steinberg http://service.steinberg.deDrivers
Sun Moon Star http://www.sunmoonstar.comDrivers
Terratec Promedia http://www.terratec.deDrivers
ThunderMax http://www.j-mark.com/dl/dlDrivers
Trident http://www.tridentmicro.comDrivers
Turtle Beach http://www.tbeach.comDrivers
VIA http://www.via.com.twDrivers
VideoLogic http://www.videologic.comDrivers
Yakumo http://www.yakumo.deDrivers
Yamaha http://www.yamaha.comDrivers
Zoltrix http://www.zoltrix.comDrivers

RSSLatest Content
PNY XLR8 120 GiB SSD Review
September 10, 2014 - 3:30 PM
ASRock D1800M Motherboard
September 8, 2014 - 1:37 PM
Samsung Chromebook Review
September 2, 2014 - 6:30 PM
ASUS H97-PRO GAMER Motherboard
August 22, 2014 - 2:26 PM
Kingston HyperX FURY 240 GiB SSD Review
August 18, 2014 - 2:26 PM
Cougar MX300 Case Review
August 7, 2014 - 1:50 PM
ASUS Z97-DELUXE Motherboard
August 4, 2014 - 1:08 PM







2004-14, Hardware Secrets, LLC. All rights reserved.
Advertising | Legal Information | Privacy Policy
All times are Pacific Standard Time (PST, GMT -08:00)